Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 54 reviews

He is one of those rare physicians who make you feel like you are his only patient.

5.0 stars - Written on January 18, 2017

by

My skin has never looked better

5.0 stars - Written on December 19, 2016

Dr. Reed is an exceptional medical professional. His work is flawless and his bedside manner is stellar. I’m always very comfortable with him. I always tell friends and colleagues to “be careful, it’s your face”, but I am completely confident in giving Dr. Reed my full trust and total carte blanche with my face. His extensive experience and exemplary education make his work perfect. I’m a perfectionist and a “nit-picker”, and I love Dr. Reed because he is too. My skin has never looked better.

by

The most professional and organized office I have ever been to.

5.0 stars - Written on November 29, 2016

The most professional and organized office I have ever been to. Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel at ease. You never feel rushed and they always have your concern with your care. The medical assistants explain everything and Dr. Reed reviews everything so you leave his office with a great feeling. I would highly recommended this office for your skin care.

by

I would recommend DermASAP to anyone!

5.0 stars - Written on November 18, 2016

by

I Already See Instant Results, You’re The Best

5.0 stars - Written on September 15, 2016

by

The best referral I’ve gotten in a long time (Pt. 2)

5.0 stars - Written on August 9, 2016

by

The best referral I’ve gotten in a long time (Pt. 1)

5.0 stars - Written on August 9, 2016

by

Very Honest & Open Doctor

5.0 stars - Written on July 28, 2016

by

Only good things to say about Dr. Reed

5.0 stars - Written on June 20, 2016

Only good things to say about Dr. Reed. He has removed moles (with a minimum of scarring) from two of my kids, kept our complexions clear, and given all of us yearly skin screenings. He and his staff are friendly, flexible, and competent. I trust him

by

Psoriasis Patient Review

5.0 stars - Written on April 24, 2016

by

I’ve Had The Best Body Check Ever

5.0 stars - Written on April 19, 2016

by

5.0 stars - Written on March 24, 2016

by

Mary Review

5.0 stars - Written on March 16, 2016

by

Kathleen Video Review

5.0 stars - Written on February 7, 2016

by

Amazing Result!

5.0 stars - Written on January 3, 2016

by

I’m very happy. I’m definitely going to be back again.

5.0 stars - Written on December 7, 2015

by

25 Year Patient

5.0 stars - Written on November 5, 2015

by

CHEERS to Dr. Reed and his staff!

5.0 stars - Written on October 28, 2015

I have been a regular patient of Dr. Ken Reed for several years from cosmetic concerns related to me being in the public eye to more serious issues of health.

His staff is professional and courteous yet somehow, at the same time, friendly and affable. This is definitely an attitude contagious from “the boss” himself.

Dr. Reed, without exception, has always made me feel at ease and in good hands- calm yet meticulous in his care. He is one of those rare physicians who make you feel like you are his only patient in the time spent with him. This along with very little time in the waiting room and a spotless medical facility has made Dr. Reed my physician for life.

by

They Take The Best Care of Us

5.0 stars - Written on October 12, 2015

by

They Are No. 1

5.0 stars - Written on September 22, 2015

by

Barbara Screening Review

5.0 stars - Written on September 14, 2015

by

Amazing Job on My Full Body Scan

5.0 stars - Written on September 1, 2015

by

Allergy Review

5.0 stars - Written on July 14, 2015

by

The service was excellent

5.0 stars - Written on July 5, 2015

by

It was a very good experience since the moment I walked in the door

5.0 stars - Written on June 24, 2015

by

20 Year Patient

5.0 stars - Written on June 24, 2015

by

“I’m completely relieved, Thank you”

5.0 stars - Written on April 17, 2015

by

Unbelievable place to come for your dermatology needs

5.0 stars - Written on April 4, 2015

by

Very Good Job, I Highly Recommend It To Anyone

5.0 stars - Written on March 27, 2015

by

Alyssa Review

5.0 stars - Written on March 22, 2015

by

As a nurse, I can recognize a skilled clinician, I highly recommend Dr. Reed to anyone

5.0 stars - Written on February 18, 2015

My friends, children and I have been a patient of Dr. Reed’s for years and have always found his care to be top notch.

As a nurse, I can recognize a skilled clinician, and have had him operate on me several times without issue or scarring.

His staff are professional, and his PA’s well qualified. I highly recommend Dr. Reed to anyone seeking a dermatologist or cosmetic skin care.

by

The care of Dr. Reed is great and associates very good at explaining care

5.0 stars - Written on November 17, 2014

Probably the most efficient, kind care that I have experienced – always able to get you in for appointments – The care of Dr. Reed is great and associates very good at explaining care.

by

I Feel Very Confident!

5.0 stars - Written on October 24, 2014

by

Very Good Examination, Very Friendly, 5 Stars

5.0 stars - Written on October 7, 2014

by

Everything went very well

5.0 stars - Written on September 24, 2014

by

Im very happy with my appointment

5.0 stars - Written on August 24, 2014

by

I just want to tell you thank you so much

5.0 stars - Written on August 11, 2014

by

There Was No Pain, Everyone Was Great

5.0 stars - Written on July 15, 2014

by

Skin Cancer Patient Review

5.0 stars - Written on May 28, 2014

by

This has been a wonderful experience

5.0 stars - Written on April 18, 2014

by

It Was So Easy, Nobody Has to Be Afraid

5.0 stars - Written on April 14, 2014

by

I just want to let you know that I’m very pleased

5.0 stars - Written on March 23, 2014

by

Very happy with the services I received today

5.0 stars - Written on January 15, 2014

by

Very Pleased with The Services

5.0 stars - Written on November 24, 2013

by

Highly Recommend Dr. Ken Reed

5.0 stars - Written on October 17, 2013

by

I’m Very Happy I Was Able to Come to This Office

5.0 stars - Written on October 17, 2013

by

The best skin exam I’ve ever had

5.0 stars - Written on October 7, 2013

by

Great Job At Making Me Feel Comfortable

5.0 stars - Written on July 1, 2013

by

My thanks and appreciation to Dr. Kenneth Reed

5.0 stars - Written on April 17, 2013

I am an 82 year old man, and I have been a patient of Dr. Reed’s for some 30 years.

During this time he has treated my never ending sun damaged skin 150 times. The most recent, being my nose where deep cutting and skin grafting was done.

The pre and post operation effort were both a medical success and was just as important an effort demanding professional skill and sensitive staff follow up.

My thanks and appreciation to Dr. Kenneth Reed, the office manager, and Dr. Reed’s sensitive and excellent staff.

by

If you are apprehensive or don’t have a dermatologist, I would highly recommend Dr. Reed and his wonderful staff

5.0 stars - Written on July 10, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Reed for 5 years for both cosmetic and medical dermatology. My son is a patient as well. We have experienced nothing but professionalism, privacy, and friendly cooperative staff.

Dr. Reed answers all my questions and takes time with me. If you are apprehensive or don’t have a dermatologist, I would highly recommend Dr. Reed and his wonderful staff.

by

Couldn’t have found anyone better to treat our mother

5.0 stars - Written on June 8, 2012

by

I Feel Very Grateful for The Awesome Job!

5.0 stars - Written on April 17, 2012

by

Very Relaxed and Very Comfortable

5.0 stars - Written on September 14, 2010

by

Can’t Say Enough

5.0 stars - Written on November 24, 0215

by