Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

DermASAP

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Quincy, MA & Plymouth, MA

4.82/5 Star Rating
456 total reviews

DermASAP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 456 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DermASAP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
David is always professional and complete in taking care of me.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Very friendly, informative and thorough during her examination. Rebeca takes her time to answer all questions and strives to provide effective solutions.
Jamy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Excellent, thorough exam. Good reminders on sun safety.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
All Good!
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
The best !!!
Priscilla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Jessica was attentive, thoughtful and articulate. She addressed all of my questions and concerns.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
David is always very professional.
Penelope C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Progressional Thorough Punctual Kind Responsive
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. Jinga has been treating me for my last several visits. She is always extremely thorough in her examination, and she takes time to answer my questions when she detects a problem. I would certainly recommend her (and the office overall) to others. Thank you.
Isabella L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr Bahros is so nice and so knowledgeable. She really examines her patients and makes the best suggestions to help with a solution! Very clear and welcomes any questions. I’m very pleased with having her as my daughter’s dermatologist.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very professional and very nice . I feel like I am in good hands when I go to her .
William D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
very hands on. explained what was happening in a very nice way
Dustin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Appointment was completed on time, actually ahead of scheduled time. Doc Peckham had a trainee with him who was very pleasant. Both were very efficient during the exam.
Donna C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Rebecca is always pleasant and helpful in making my experience good.
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Professional and knowledgeable. I just need my recent biopsy results 6177505967. Ann Blakeslee
Paul W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I was left sitting in the waiting area for a half hour and the receptionist never notified David I was there until he walked by and noticed me.
Taqwa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Jessica did a great job with my first ever derma check up. I live in Boston and I commute all the way to Quincy for her visits. She explains everything to me in a very clear manner. She is also kind and friendly!
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
The transactions were efficiintly handles and one associate offered to improve my experience by applying for a chip to be added to my atm card.
Edward W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
David was very thorough and professional and gave good info. I would have given 5 stars except you required a mask…..really?
Peggy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Jessica was attentive, thoughtful and articulate. She addressed all of my questions and concerns.