Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

DermASAP

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Quincy, MA & Plymouth, MA

404 total reviews

DermASAP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DermASAP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

M Celeste C.
Submitted 02/24/21
I’ve been going to Dr Reeds office for years . Everyone is very professional and organized. My daughter goes there now as well. I’ve referred family and friends who are also satisfied. Thank you!
Diana L.
Submitted 02/10/21
Jessica calmed my fears about having a spot checked that looked suspicious. She was so personable and very professional, I knew I was in good hands.
Noah M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very nice and helpful.
Bill G.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great experience. I was greeted by Shawna..very pleasant. I was promptly taken to exam room and met Dr. Bahros for the first time. She was very friendly and very attentive to my needs. Dr. Bahros gave me a complete and thorough examination, and then provided me with immediate treatment. I strongly recommend Dr. Bahros to anyone.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very pleasant, informative and thorough. Listened carefully to my concerns and responded positively.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr.Reeds staff is competent and professional,Dr Reed was very reassuring and extremely capable,highly recommend
Frederick R.
Submitted 12/19/20
Damon Curtis allayed my concerns re skin markings and took action as needed......good job
Richard L.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr reed did a great job with my Mohs surgery.
Michael K.
Submitted 11/03/20
Took his time and gave me a lot of attention. Thank you.
Donna C.
Submitted 10/06/20
excellent
Andrew B.
Submitted 09/19/20
My first visit with Dr. Curtis and I was very satisfied with him and his knowledge.
Dennis M.
Submitted 09/15/20
He's always Great - Good sense of humour, and always, as professional as they get. Excellent work - Always.
Kevin E.
Submitted 08/06/20
David is always very professional, puts you at ease and knows what he is doing. Thanks for always looking out for my health.
Paul L.
Submitted 05/05/20
Had my first tele visit with David pretty cool ....but I miss the one on one visit .... but this could be the new normal for a while ... thanks David.
Lorena A.
Submitted 04/01/20
I've been Damon's patient for almost 2 years now, and always have a great experience. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and always gives me tips to best suit my lifestyle. As a nurse, I tend to be very picky with who I get my care from. I like that Damon takes my opinion into consideration when creating my treatment plan and explains every step thoroughly. 10/10 recommend.
Henry J.
Submitted 01/30/20
I was very pleases with my appointment this morning at Long Pond Facility. The receptionist was very pleasant and helpful the staff was very efficient they listen to my questions and each one to my satisfaction. The place was very clean.
Prentice A.
Submitted 01/14/20
As usual , I always feel at ease when visiting David for my annual skin check. He found and resolved some issues. He is knowledgeable and readily answers any questions I have.
Jean S.
Submitted 01/09/20
I had a good office visit with David Peckham, PA-C. I felt that he professionally addressed my concerns...will be returning for a follow up visit.
Sriram K.
Submitted 12/30/19
Did not rush. Answered all questions and explained the diagnosis to my understanding
Robert L.
Submitted 12/18/19
As usual, the service received from David Beckham was top rate. He goes out of his way to explain procedures and any implications that may not have been evident, very professional in all aspects and very congenial. He would get more than five stars if I could do that.