Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

DermASAP

Dermatology & Plastic Surgery located in Quincy, MA & Plymouth, MA

306 total reviews

DermASAP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DermASAP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very thorough and pleasant
Michael C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Short visit. Dr. Kohli was very nice and answered my questions.
Karen E.
Submitted 07/16/19
David Peckham is wonderful and professional! Wouldn't use any one else but him!
Margaret M.
Submitted 07/15/19
On time, efficient, and answered all my questions. Thank you!
Anita K.
Submitted 07/12/19
Good
Robert L.
Submitted 07/12/19
Good staff. The woman at the front desk calls people “hun” and sweetie. #MeToo?? The building is outdated
Beth S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Reed and his staff are extremely thorough and are taking excellent care of me. I am very grateful to have such caring and skilled professionals helping me
James N.
Submitted 07/09/19
As always very professional and a pleasure to visit
Richard L.
Submitted 07/08/19
David was great. Very thorough and professional. Got forgotten in waiting room and waited 50 minutes after my appointment time before being taken back while those with appointments after mine were seen. Almost left.
Skylar N.
Submitted 07/05/19
Super nice, he was very thorough explaining and answering my questions and concerns.
Alyssa F.
Submitted 07/03/19
Damon Curtis was extremely helpful! He listened to my concerns and was able to find a solution for me. I was very happy with my visit.
Ann E.
Submitted 07/01/19
David was exactly what my friends told me about Him...very pleasant Experience....
Robert P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Whole experience was painless from the girls in reception, med. assistants to the actual procedure. Would recomend them to all.
Maureen D.
Submitted 06/27/19
I had a cyst removed today .David was very nice and professional.Explained everything he was going to do.Highly recommend
Everett J.
Submitted 06/26/19
Gentle caring doctor!
Mary Sarah F.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great staff but absolutely disgusting office.
Shirley H.
Submitted 06/24/19
The nicest staff I’ve ever had
Joel B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent care, above and beyond expectations.
Deborah O.
Submitted 06/21/19
PA Peckham was thorough and took time to answer my questions.
Elena A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Everything went great! Have a follow up appointment in 6 weeks! Thank you!