Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

DermASAP

Dermatology & Plastic Surgery located in Quincy, MA & Plymouth, MA

85 total reviews

DermASAP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DermASAP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stefani S.
Submitted 02/20/19
No wait, quick but very thorough visit.
Richard M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Was taken on time and extremely satisfied with my treatment. David is a great PA.
Dennis C.
Submitted 02/20/19
The visit was my semiannual skin screening. The visit was very thorough, and all procedures were completed professionally or scheduled quickly. Everything was very efficiently done.
Kathaleen R.
Submitted 02/20/19
Always listens, always thorough! Rachel gets the job done
David P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very reassuring that my skin has been protected and have no spots that look suspicious...
James H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Quick and friendly operation.
Howard H.
Submitted 02/20/19
I was very pleased, as always, with my visit. The staff is always quite pleasant, I was in and out in a very timely manner, and all my questions were answered to my satisfaction.
William C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Rachel is amazing with my 3 yr old. She's very patient and friendly as well.
Kristina M.
Submitted 02/19/19
David took the time to really listen to my concerns and provided me with a treatment plan. Can’t wait to see how it works out.
Richard E.
Submitted 02/19/19
He explained everything and it Was pleasant. 100% pleased
Gary M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great exam, insurance issue initially was disappointing.
Eugene K.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very polite ,very professional staff ,doctor and nurse were very helpful communicating with me about my needs .the front desk staff went above and beyond to make mine and my family visit comfortable and caring
Kerin D.
Submitted 02/18/19
Always great service!
Daisy T.
Submitted 02/18/19
David was professional & thorough. He made us feel comfortable in a sensitive situation and confident with the plan going forward.
Lawrence H.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very positive experience. Was attended by Dr. Reed, Dr. Will and Megan NP. No wait for appt. Highly recommend this team.
Brookline B.
Submitted 02/15/19
I was seen right away and the doctor was very patient and helpful.
Erin J.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very professional
Linda L.
Submitted 02/14/19
I have been a patient of Dr Reed for about 20 yrs or more. He has always been on time and followed me with care. His staff is also courteous and efficient. Stacie in particular is an asset to his practice
Teresa W.
Submitted 02/14/19
Other than the wait time, which is very unusual, it was a thorough visit and attention was paid to my reason for the visit!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Thorough and efficient. However wait time was over 45 minutes