Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

DermASAP

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Quincy, MA & Plymouth, MA

412 total reviews

DermASAP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DermASAP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel M.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very pleased with the care but you could use better bandaids. The one on my neck fell off in the parking lot and left a blood stain on my shirt.
Marlena J.
Submitted 05/08/21
Rebeca was very informative, professional and easy to talk without feeling uncomfortable. Great overall experience.
Donna R.
Submitted 05/05/21
David is thorough and explained everything concisely.
William J.
Submitted 04/13/21
i have had two appts with rebeca both have been excellent visits i find rebeca very professional personal and informative as to what is taking place thank you mr j
Dennis C.
Submitted 04/13/21
Jessica was very thorough, did an extra lump removal at my followup; it went very well. Good follow up and patience and thorough instructions.
Caitlin C.
Submitted 04/12/21
I’m a new patient that had an appointment with Dr. Peckham. He was amazing and made me feel so comfortable. I am so thankful for how efficient and knowledgeable he was when treating my condition. Thank you!
Diana L.
Submitted 03/11/21
Doctor Reed took good care of me during my visit, he was very professional and laser focused on the task at hand. He answered any questions I had and was very welcoming.
Mary W.
Submitted 03/06/21
I’m Very happy with the results of my visit.
M Celeste C.
Submitted 02/24/21
I’ve been going to Dr Reeds office for years . Everyone is very professional and organized. My daughter goes there now as well. I’ve referred family and friends who are also satisfied. Thank you!
Diana L.
Submitted 02/10/21
Jessica calmed my fears about having a spot checked that looked suspicious. She was so personable and very professional, I knew I was in good hands.
Noah M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very nice and helpful.
Bill G.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great experience. I was greeted by Shawna..very pleasant. I was promptly taken to exam room and met Dr. Bahros for the first time. She was very friendly and very attentive to my needs. Dr. Bahros gave me a complete and thorough examination, and then provided me with immediate treatment. I strongly recommend Dr. Bahros to anyone.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very pleasant, informative and thorough. Listened carefully to my concerns and responded positively.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr.Reeds staff is competent and professional,Dr Reed was very reassuring and extremely capable,highly recommend
Frederick R.
Submitted 12/19/20
Damon Curtis allayed my concerns re skin markings and took action as needed......good job
Richard L.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr reed did a great job with my Mohs surgery.
Michael K.
Submitted 11/03/20
Took his time and gave me a lot of attention. Thank you.
Donna C.
Submitted 10/06/20
excellent
Andrew B.
Submitted 09/19/20
My first visit with Dr. Curtis and I was very satisfied with him and his knowledge.
Dennis M.
Submitted 09/15/20
He's always Great - Good sense of humour, and always, as professional as they get. Excellent work - Always.