Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

DermASAP

Dermatology & Plastic Surgery located in Quincy, MA & Plymouth, MA

368 total reviews

DermASAP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DermASAP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Skin tag removed. Dr Reed knew I was upset and tried to reassure me. He’s been my dr for years and a wonderful man.
Joanne R.
Submitted 11/13/19
I show up on wrong day, I was taken within 10 minutes. I really felt the Dr. went above service. I was impressed.
Steven M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Francis L.
Submitted 11/12/19
I arrived late and with a busy office, they still took me right away. They have been excellent and professional every time I have an appointment
Sonia H.
Submitted 11/10/19
Appointment was on time and everyone I was in contact with was great!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Rachel is a wonderful NP She makes you feel relaxed while scanning for problems.
Bruce D.
Submitted 11/04/19
On time. Professional at every aspect. Great experience.
Deborah S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Sam Cohen is thorough and listens to you. I will return to Dr. Reed's practice.
Josiane A.
Submitted 11/04/19
Mr. Peckham is very knowledgeable, thorough and has great bed side manner
Darlene F.
Submitted 10/31/19
David has always been extremely professional and knowledgeable as well as compassionate.
Melissa H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent patient service
Patrice K.
Submitted 10/29/19
very thorough and very professional- answered al of my questions
Diane F.
Submitted 10/28/19
very short wait in waiting room. Was very thorough, answered my concerns patiently and in a very complete and simplified response! Highly recommend David Peckham!
Michael C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Always great with Rachel
Donald C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Fast, painless, polite
Karen M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Doctor was very thorough. He told me exactly what the plan is for my treatment and he was compassionate.
Brendan G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Did not have to wait long. Staff very thorough. Damon Curtis , professional and well trained. A pleasure to be a patient.
Ellen M.
Submitted 10/11/19
I didn’t have to wait and the doctor was very thorough
Linda D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very pleased with everything. Would recommend him. I feel everyone is very pleasant and professional. All my questions were answered
Lewis H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Above my expectations