Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Integrated Dermatology

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Quincy, MA & Plymouth, MA

4.83/5 Star Rating
485 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meghan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Jessica is a fantastic provider. She is so relaxed and easy to talk to. I followed her to this new practice and I would highly recommend her.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
The front desk was very very helpful helping me out with my questions, concerns and insurance information! The doctor was very helpful and his medical assistant was very professional and he answered all my questions and concerns I highly recommend this practice to anyone
Barry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
David is very pleasant, thorough, well experienced, detailed and easy to discuss concerns with. Kudo's also to Christina for performing surgery on my face near my eye, great job. Congratulations on the move to the new Plymouth office, it is beautiful and convenient to many of the major roads and great parking available.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
David was terrific! Extremely professional, thorough and friendly. A great experience. - Bob S.
Jon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Christina and staff are awesome!! She has done several of my mohs surgeries. It’s always on time and the wait time on results is minimal. Will be going to her for a long time. She is worth the drive from East Dennis, Ma
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
She is AWESOME! She listens to all of your concerns, and comed up with great service. She is also very prompt with her appointments.
Irene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Felt like they really listened to me and gave excellent care!
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Correnti performed Mohs surgery near my eye - she was great! Very gentle, explained everything and the results can barely be seen. I may even be better looking than before I went in! :-)
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Rebeca is great I have been going to her for many years always a pleasure.
Maureen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very nice.
Bruce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Prompt, courteous, professional service. Nice new state-of -the -art space!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Excellent
Brendan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Jessica is the best so thoughtful
Kevin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
m
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Very professional. No rushing me out until all my questions and needs are met.
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Jessica and her staff are always pleasant and thorough
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Great experience from check in to checkout!!
Leonard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Professional, knowledgeable, and on time, as always.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I was seen 15 minutes early and the staff was very professional.
Gerard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Great service