Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

DermASAP

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Quincy, MA & Plymouth, MA

4.81/5 Star Rating
441 total reviews

DermASAP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 441 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DermASAP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I was left sitting in the waiting area for a half hour and the receptionist never notified David I was there until he walked by and noticed me.
Taqwa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Jessica did a great job with my first ever derma check up. I live in Boston and I commute all the way to Quincy for her visits. She explains everything to me in a very clear manner. She is also kind and friendly!
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
The transactions were efficiintly handles and one associate offered to improve my experience by applying for a chip to be added to my atm card.
Edward W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
David was very thorough and professional and gave good info. I would have given 5 stars except you required a mask…..really?
Peggy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Jessica was attentive, thoughtful and articulate. She addressed all of my questions and concerns.
Jeff B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
very nice people made me feel comfortable as relaxed as possible while finding something on my back
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Courteous and attentive. From the front desk to David.
Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great great Dermatologist! Very knowledgeable, and thorough!
Jeremiah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Well run shop. Great PA.
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Always efficient and friendly, always caring and capable, very patient centered care!
Belinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
She is excellent. Very thorough. Really listens and explains things well.
Arlyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
My experience today was very good. I have been seen by David for several years and am always satisfied.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
David is always pleasant and thorough. Highly recommend.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent
Remo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
always is with Dave. thorough but yet lighhearted
Earlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Fantastic Doctor and staff
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
David Peckham was totally professional and friendly. Answered my questions fully & did a thorough examination. Excellent!
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent care. Efficient and personable. Thank you!
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
On time, listens to and addresses concerns, explains treatment
Lorrie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
She’s great!