Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

DermASAP

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Quincy, MA & Plymouth, MA

423 total reviews

DermASAP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DermASAP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine B.
Submitted 03/30/22
On time, listens to and addresses concerns, explains treatment
Lorrie D.
Submitted 03/10/22
She’s great!
Michael M.
Submitted 03/04/22
great
Siobhan D.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very professional and thorough. Jessica Barrows took the time to go over all my miles and answer any questions I had. I’ve been a patient at this practice for over 20 years. I highly recommend them.
Nancy W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Friendly, patient, considerate and professional team.
Joyce B.
Submitted 10/08/21
They were prompt, friendly, professional, and thorough.
Christian M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very nice and helpful!
Earlene W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Awesome as usual
Kara O.
Submitted 07/26/21
While having previous great experiences with Dr. Reed at Quincy office this visit was a nightmare. Problem #1: The PA (at the Plymouth office) could not identify the mysterious very small circle of rash on my lower leg. (It was eczema - should have been obvious to a professional.) It was the size of dime. I agreed to a biopsy and was told it would leave a wound the "size of a grain of rice." Immediately the wound was 3 times the size. Within a few days it was infected and I had to go to Urgent Care. The wound was deep and after 3 months it is now a dark maroon color and I cannot even wear shorts due to how awful it looks. The current maroon scar/wound is at least 10 times "the size of a grain of rice." In fact it measures in at 1.3 cm long by 1 cm wide. I am furious that I allowed a PA to even do this to me. I am also furious that Dr. Reed would hire PAs who cannot identify eczema and who are so obviously negligent and unskilled. Problem 2: I also had a nail biopsy taken from a big toe to identify infection. Have I gotten the biopsy results yet? No. The Plymouth office that day in April 2021 was full of non-physicians from what I saw. I was told that Dr. Reed is due to retire very soon. I refuse to ever use this practice again. These new hires may leave you infected then scarred like they did me.
Juzila I.
Submitted 07/12/21
Good
Suzanne S.
Submitted 07/02/21
David Peck an is wonderful I will recommend him to anyone needing a skin doctor
Daniel M.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very pleased with the care but you could use better bandaids. The one on my neck fell off in the parking lot and left a blood stain on my shirt.
Marlena J.
Submitted 05/08/21
Rebeca was very informative, professional and easy to talk without feeling uncomfortable. Great overall experience.
Donna R.
Submitted 05/05/21
David is thorough and explained everything concisely.
William J.
Submitted 04/13/21
i have had two appts with rebeca both have been excellent visits i find rebeca very professional personal and informative as to what is taking place thank you mr j
Dennis C.
Submitted 04/13/21
Jessica was very thorough, did an extra lump removal at my followup; it went very well. Good follow up and patience and thorough instructions.
Caitlin C.
Submitted 04/12/21
I’m a new patient that had an appointment with Dr. Peckham. He was amazing and made me feel so comfortable. I am so thankful for how efficient and knowledgeable he was when treating my condition. Thank you!
Diana L.
Submitted 03/11/21
Doctor Reed took good care of me during my visit, he was very professional and laser focused on the task at hand. He answered any questions I had and was very welcoming.
Mary W.
Submitted 03/06/21
I’m Very happy with the results of my visit.
M Celeste C.
Submitted 02/24/21
I’ve been going to Dr Reeds office for years . Everyone is very professional and organized. My daughter goes there now as well. I’ve referred family and friends who are also satisfied. Thank you!