Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

DermASAP

Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Quincy, MA & Plymouth, MA

395 total reviews

DermASAP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DermASAP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew B.
Submitted 09/19/20
My first visit with Dr. Curtis and I was very satisfied with him and his knowledge.
Carrie H.
Submitted 09/18/20
While I am very disappointed with my experience at DermASAP, David Peckham, a practitioner at the Plymouth location, ultimately went above and beyond to make sure my family and I finally received the medical care that we deserve. DERMAsap is very fortunate to have a provider such as he. Thank you, Mr. Peckham. You too Catniss ❤️
Dennis M.
Submitted 09/15/20
He's always Great - Good sense of humour, and always, as professional as they get. Excellent work - Always.
Kevin E.
Submitted 08/06/20
David is always very professional, puts you at ease and knows what he is doing. Thanks for always looking out for my health.
Paul L.
Submitted 05/05/20
Had my first tele visit with David pretty cool ....but I miss the one on one visit .... but this could be the new normal for a while ... thanks David.
Lorena A.
Submitted 04/01/20
I've been Damon's patient for almost 2 years now, and always have a great experience. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and always gives me tips to best suit my lifestyle. As a nurse, I tend to be very picky with who I get my care from. I like that Damon takes my opinion into consideration when creating my treatment plan and explains every step thoroughly. 10/10 recommend.
Henry J.
Submitted 01/30/20
I was very pleases with my appointment this morning at Long Pond Facility. The receptionist was very pleasant and helpful the staff was very efficient they listen to my questions and each one to my satisfaction. The place was very clean.
Prentice A.
Submitted 01/14/20
As usual , I always feel at ease when visiting David for my annual skin check. He found and resolved some issues. He is knowledgeable and readily answers any questions I have.
Jean S.
Submitted 01/09/20
I had a good office visit with David Peckham, PA-C. I felt that he professionally addressed my concerns...will be returning for a follow up visit.
Sriram K.
Submitted 12/30/19
Did not rush. Answered all questions and explained the diagnosis to my understanding
Robert L.
Submitted 12/18/19
As usual, the service received from David Beckham was top rate. He goes out of his way to explain procedures and any implications that may not have been evident, very professional in all aspects and very congenial. He would get more than five stars if I could do that.
Walter G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very professional and very quickly.
Richard H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very efficient On time. Competent and nice.
Joseph W.
Submitted 12/17/19
I was seen exactly on time and all of the staff were very friendly, efficient and professional.
Albert R.
Submitted 12/16/19
Always easy, professional and courteous.
John G.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very thorough exam. Extremely professional.
Ava C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Reed and his team continue to provide a very thorough skin exam. I appreciate his timeliness today and care!
James M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Rachel was and is always thorough on her full skin check. She listened to what my concerns were and always takes appropriate action. She is very personable. The girls in the check in/out area are always pleasant.
Leanna C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Reed is the best. He listens to my concerns and comes up with (possible) solutions. He’s very professional and I trust his advice.
Denise K.
Submitted 12/02/19
David is very thorough and has a nice personality. I would recommend David to other people.