Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

DermASAP

Dermatology & Plastic Surgery located in Quincy, MA & Plymouth, MA

237 total reviews

DermASAP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DermASAP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles E.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Peckham is an excellent doctor.
Pamela F.
Submitted 05/21/19
As always David was professional and still very warm! I didn’t feel rushed . I knew I could ask any questions and the question would be answered professionally . He has a great sense of humor and that put me at ease.
Gina S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Reed was very nice and was able to help me the day of my consult with a photo facial for melasma/hyperpigmentation. I’m very optimistic about my results and will be coming back in 4 weeks.
Robert D.
Submitted 05/17/19
Got my semi-annual check up. Rachel is easy to talk to, anything I don't understand clearly explained. Actually this applies to the whole staff from my experience.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very comfortable experience with a positive result. Thank you.
Joseph S.
Submitted 05/16/19
I had a good experience with the doctor and her assistant
Martin F.
Submitted 05/16/19
arrived early, minimal wait,great service
John P.
Submitted 05/16/19
On time and efficient.
David K.
Submitted 05/16/19
Charles S.
Submitted 05/16/19
He is the best!!!
Carol B.
Submitted 05/15/19
Professional and knowledgeable
Peter O.
Submitted 05/15/19
Quick and painless Great job
Sheila G.
Submitted 05/15/19
I rarely wait more than 5 mins. The office is run very efficiently.David Pe ckham is a true professional! He explains everything in understandable terms and is does not rush his exam. I travel 45 mins to be a patient here and it’s worth the time & travel!
Charles B.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great care.
Camillo L.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr Reed is true professional
Lewis H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Beyond my expectations Excellent
Beth T.
Submitted 05/14/19
My experience has been great with all my visits. Highly recommend Dr. Peckham.
Donald W.
Submitted 05/13/19
Excellent. No hesitation giving five stars.
John M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Damon was efficient and knowledgeable.
Debra R.
Submitted 05/13/19
A bit of a wait but everyone friendly and professional